The team refers to the group to which the student is assigned in the company. Registering teams and linking the student to one of them is optional.
Instructions
To register a team, follow the steps below:
-
Click on Students in the main menu
-
Click on the Team submenu
-
Click on the To Register button icon located in the top right corner
-
In the Team field, fill in the team name
-
Click Save to register the team
To edit the registration or delete a team, locate it in the list, click on the Select option, click on the To Change option and on the screen that opens:
-
To edit, change the team name and click Save.
-
To delete, click on the 🗑 icon located in the upper right corner.