Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Create, edit or delete administrator user

Administrators are the users responsible for managing Kubo by NDD. They have access to all the platform's features or to specific features.

Access is configured during the creation of the administration profile, which must be associated with the administrator user during the registration process.

Instructions

To register an administrator user, follow the steps below:

  1. Create the administrative profile

  2. Click on Administration in the main menu

On the next screen, it will be possible to view the list of all the records that have already been created with the name, profile and whether it is enabled or not.

  1. Click on the To Register button located in the upper right corner

  2. Fill in the necessary fields as instructed below:

Name (mandatory)

Enter the user's full name.

E-mail (mandatory)

Enter the user's corporate e-mail address.

Profile Administrative (mandatory)

Select which profile the user will be linked to.

The profile determines the user's permission on the platform.

Access

Set the viewing limitation.

By selecting the Limited option, new fields will be enabled for the limitations to be made. For example, if the administrator has a limited profile and the Company and Profile fields are selected, they will only be able to view the information for that company or companies and that profile or profiles chosen.

If you select the Unlimited option, the platform will list all the information for all companies, countries, states and profiles, without restrictions.

Language

Set the language in which the platform is displayed to the user.

The language can be changed at any time.

Submit Dashboard Report

Select the Yes option if you want the system to send a weekly report to the registered e-mail address, containing information on active students, assessments and other information, or the No option if you do not want the report to be sent.

Enable

Select the Yes option so that the user receives the password by e-mail automatically when they register, or the No option so that the user is registered but receives the registration password by e-mail and cannot access the platform.

  1. Click on Save to register the administrator user


To edit the registration or delete an administrator user, locate it in the list, click on the Select option, click on the To Change option and on the screen that opens:

  • To edit, change the desired fields and click Save.

  • To delete, click on the 🗑 icon located in the upper right corner.

{{component-feedback-article}}

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.